like us on facebook

Contact Thomas Merrifield Estate Agents


Abingdon Office

51 Stert Street, Abingdon
Oxfordshire, OX14 3JF

sales:
01235 538000
e: abingdon@thomasmerrifield.co.uk

lettings:
01235 554950
e: abingdon@tmlettings.co.uk

Bicester Office

39 Market Square, Bicester,
Oxfordshire, OX26 6AG

sales:
01869 253253
e: bicester@thomasmerrifield.co.uk

lettings:
01865 515900
e: info@tmlettings.co.uk

Didcot Office

103 Broadway, Didcot,
Oxfordshire, OX11 8AL

sales:
01235 813777
e: didcot@thomasmerrifield.co.uk

lettings:
01235 514267
e: southoxon@tmlettings.co.uk


Kidlington Office

1b The Hampden Building, Kidlington,
Oxfordshire, OX5 2DH

sales:
01865 379880
e: kidlington@thomasmerrifield.co.uk

lettings:
01865 515900
e: info@tmlettings.co.uk

Oxford Office

Holyfield House, 1 Walton Well Road,
Oxford, OX2 6ED

sales:
01865 515000
e: oxford@thomasmerrifield.co.uk

lettings:
01865 515900
e: info@tmlettings.co.uk

Wallingford Office

72 High Street, Wallingford,
Oxfordshire, OX10 0BX

sales:
01491 833833
e: wallingford@thomasmerrifield.co.uk

lettings:
01235 514267
e: southoxon@tmlettings.co.uk


Witney Office

52 Market Square, Witney,
Oxfordshire, OX28 6AF

sales:
01993 772000
e: witney@thomasmerrifield.co.uk

lettings:
01865 515900
e: info@tmlettings.co.uk

Wantage & Grove Office

15 Millbrook Square, Grove, Wantage,
Oxfordshire, OX12 7JZ

sales:
01235 764444
e: wantage@thomasmerrifield.co.uk

lettings:
01235 514267
e: southoxon@tmlettings.co.uk

Land & Development

Holyfield House, 1 Walton Well Road,
Oxford OX2 6ED

contact:
01865 515000
e: oxford@thomasmerrifield.co.uk

Property Portals